©2019 by Sportclub Olympia Neulußheim 1911 e.V.

JUGEND

Jungen

 

MINIS

JG 2015 und jünger

Trainer:

Stefanie Ternes 

0176/64384971 

stefanie_ternes@web.de

Sabine Merkel

sabinemerkel1@web.de

Louisa Ullrich

louisa.ullrich@googlemail.com

Petra Cremer

pe.cremer@web.de

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag

16.30 Uhr - 17.30 Uhr

BAMBINIS

JG2013/2014

Trainer:

Stefanie Ternes 

0176/64384971 

stefanie_ternes@web.de

Sabine Merkel

sabinemerkel1@web.de

Louisa Ullrich

louisa.ullrich@googlemail.com

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag 

16:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr

F JUGEND

JG 2011/2012

Trainer:

Stefanie Ternes 

0176/64384971 

stefanie_ternes@web.de

Sabine Merkel

sabinemerkel1@web.de

Louisa Ullrich

louisa.ullrich@googlemail.com

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag 

17:45 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

 E 2 JUGEND

JG 2009/2010

Trainer:

Simon Heid

0172/7377954

simon.heid@gmx.de


Walter Klettke

0171/4340339

wklettke@web.de


Harry Schmich

01577/4053049


Pieric Brast

0176/80379094

pieric.brast@brast.info


Marius Schirmer

0176/45624330

schirmer.marius@web.de

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag

17.45 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

E 1 JUGEND

JG 2009/2010

Trainer:

Simon Heid

0172/7377954

simon.heid@gmx.de


Walter Klettke

0171/4340339

wklettke@web.de


Harry Schmich

01577/4053049


Pieric Brast

0176/80379094

pieric.brast@brast.info


Marius Schirmer

0176/45624330

schirmer.marius@web.de

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag

17.45 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

D JUGEND

JG 2007/2008

Trainer:

Nils Werner

01520/2051624

nils-werner99@gmx.de

Steven Smettan

0176/72589185

stevensmettan3011@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag

17.30 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

C JUGEND

JG 2005/2006

Trainer:

Christopher Beck

0173-5486590

beck.christopher@freenet.de

Marcel Röhheuser

0176-72589185

marcelroehheuser@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten:

Montag 17.45 Uhr - 19.15 Uhr

Freitag  17.00 Uhr - 18.30 Uhr

B JUGEND

JG 2003/2004

Trainer:

Felix Büchner

0173/9216912

f.v.buechner@web.de

Reiner Merkel

0179/4335306

jugendleiter@olympia-neulussheim.de

Dr. Lutz Rudolf Meyer

Trainingszeiten:

Montag & Mittwoch

18.30 Uhr - 20.00 Uhr

A JUGEND

JG 2001/2002/2003/2004

Trainer:

Felix Büchner

0173/9216912

f.v.buechner@web.de

Reiner Merkel

0179/4335306

jugendleiter@olympia-neulussheim.de

Dr. Lutz Rudolf Meyer

Trainingszeiten:

Montag & Mittwoch

18.30 Uhr - 20.00 Uhr