JUGEND

Jungen

MINIS

JG 2016 und jünger

Trainer:

Stefanie Ternes 

0176/64384971 

stefanie_ternes@web.de

Sabine Merkel

sabinemerkel1@web.de

Louisa Ullrich

louisa.ullrich@googlemail.com

Petra Cremer

pe.cremer@web.de

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag

16.30 Uhr - 17.30 Uhr

BAMBINIS

JG2014/2015

Trainer:

Stefanie Ternes 

0176/64384971 

stefanie_ternes@web.de

Sabine Merkel

sabinemerkel1@web.de

Louisa Ullrich

louisa.ullrich@googlemail.com

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag 

16:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr

F JUGEND

JG 2012/2013

Trainer:

Reiner Merkel

0179/4335306

jugendleiter@olympia-neulussheim.de

Marcel Röhheuser

0157/39470023

marcelroehheuser@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag 

16:00 Uhr - 17.15 Uhr

E JUGEND

JG 2009/2010

Trainer:

Stefanie Ternes

0176/64384971

stefanie_ternes@web.de


Walter Klettke

0171/4340339

wklettke@web.de

Trainingszeiten:

Dienstag & Donnerstag

17.45 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

D JUGEND

JG 2007/2008

Trainer:

Simon Heid

0172/7377954

simon.heid@gmx.de

Pieric Brast

0176/80379094

pieric.brast@brast.info

Trainingszeiten:

Mittwoch & Freitag

17.45 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

C JUGEND

JG 2005/2006

Trainer:

Marcel Röhheuser

0157/39470023

marcelroehheuser@gmx.de

Holger Kurzenhäuser

0176/31505879

holger.kurzenhaeuser@plana.de

Christopher Beck

0173/5486590

beck.christopher@freenet.de

Trainingszeiten:

Montag 17.00 Uhr - 18.30 Uhr

Freitag  17.00 Uhr - 18.30 Uhr

 

©2019 by Sportclub Olympia Neulußheim 1911 e.V.